Shahid Beheshti
University of Medical Sciences

 

1
 
Main Menu
Home > Faculty Members  

Health in Disasters and Emergencies

Reza Khani Jazani

Chairman of The Department

reza_khani@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

katayoun jahangiri

k.jahangiri@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

zohreh ghomian

zghomian@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

davoud khorasani

davoud.khorasani@gmail.com

cv

sanaz sohrabizadeh

sohrabizadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

mahdi safari

 

cv

Zahra Ghomian

zghomian@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Ergonomics

Reza Khani Jazani

Chairman of The Department

reza_khani@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Mahnaz Saremi

m.saremi@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Marjan Firoozeh

firoozeh@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

shahnaz Tabatabaee

sh_tabatabaee@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Health, Safety and Environment Management

Reza Khani Jazani

Chairman of The Department

reza_khani@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Shokohsadat Khaloo

sh_khaloo@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Reza Gholamnia

Gholamnia@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Amir Kavousi Dolanghar

kavousi@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Mohammadhoisen Vaziri

mhvaziri@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Ghazaleh Monazzami Tehrani

ghazaleh.monazami@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Amin Bagheri

a-bagheri@razi.tums.ac.ir

cv

Health Sciences

Reza Saeedi

Chairman of The Department

r.saeedi@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Amirhossein Matin

A_matin@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Yadolah Azarmi

 

cv

Alireza Hajighasemkhan

Hajighasemkhan@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Mansoreh Hamidi

hamidi@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Shahram Vosoughi

Shahram-vosough@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Fatemeh Mohsenzade

M_mohsenzadeh@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Reza Gholamnia

Gholamnia@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Mohammad Hajartabar

M_Hajartabar@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Industrial Safety

Mousa Jabbari Chairman of The Department

Jabbarim@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Ahmad Ali Babaei

A.Alibabaei@Sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Ghazaleh Monazzami Tehrani

ghazaleh.monazami@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Reza Gholamnia

Gholamnia@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Amirhossein Matin

A_matin@sbmu.ac.ir

cv

Shahid Beheshti university of Medical Sciences

t Iran, Tehran
Velenjak St. , Shahid Chamran Highway
Tel : +98 21 22 43 99 82
Fax : +98 21 22 43 97 84
Email:     " Intl_office@sbmu.ac.ir "

 

Quick Links

          
Copyright © 2012 Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences... All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy